Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Babo's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Community: Marwari

More about Babo

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Geography
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working


Current residence: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Sub Caste: marwari
Gothra(m): chandrawat
Mother Tongue: Marwari
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi i m baby and this name is given my father and this name is very special for me because i m first daughter in my family and i like so much travelling singing dancing eating i like so much and also cooking not regular food different 2 food, i have complete kovid (Music) in Khairagarh university also M.A (Geography)and PGDCA (Postgraduate Diploma in Computer Application)

I am looking for high thinking person but never forget down to earth people and also smart and knowledgeable good and so many language are knowledge and he is respect for female and never tell lie also good looking.

Family Background

There are four members in my family including me first one my mother, and second one me and third one my little sister and last one my little brother and he doing job in police department.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 31-36
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Delhi, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now