Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Balaji1881's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyengar
Community: Tamil

More about Balaji1881

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MCOM
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000


Current residence: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyengar
Sub Caste: Vadakalai
Gothra(m): Baradwajam
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashlesha / Ayilyam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Katagam / Kark (Cancer)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Working in Asst Manager CUB chennai MCOM soft, gentle, jovial pious visiting temples, chatting with my good friends cricket watching caring pet animals no interest watching movies tv serials parental affection doing exercise etc.

Family Background

Parent both govt pentioners Education sections. One elder sister MCA well settled in spain 2younger brothers in software engineers both in USA one bro. Married. Kumbakonam native own houses own car plot savings well settled expect any bramin bride with good family with our indian culture

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now