Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



BrindUSA1994's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nadar
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about BrindUSA1994

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MS
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: North Carolina, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nadar
Sub Caste: -
Date of Birth: 10/07/1994
Gothra(m): Shiv
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a dedicated environmental engineer, holding a MS Environmental Engineering from the USA and working in the USA - H1B Visa. Raised in an upper-middle-class, nuclear, and educated family, I earned my stripes in Biotechnology Engineering from AC Tech Campus, Anna University, the top ranked University in Tamil Nadu. In the tapestry of my family, education is the common thread. My elder sister, an accomplished Engineer, has found her home in the USA, where she is joyfully navigating the journey of marriage and parenthood with a charming baby girl. Our family legacy includes my mother, former professor from Anna University and also a retired Vice-Chancellor from a prestigious university in Tamil Nadu, and my father, a retired Professor from a renowned college, whose guidance has shaped my values and ambitions. Education runs deep in our family veins. Every member, including parents, elder sister and brother in law holds a Ph.D. in their respective fields. Both my parents come from highly educated families, where Engineers and Doctors weave the fabric of our background. Cousins are well-educated achievers holding esteemed positions. A cheerful and adventurous spirit, I find joy in driving and exploring new places. Seeking a companion from a similarly commendable background, a person who values education, embraces adventure, and is ready to explore life's journey with a blend of joy and ambition. If you resonate with these qualities and envision a future filled with shared laughter and intellectual growth, let 's embark on this exciting journey together.

Family Background

Nuclear family with father, mother, 2 daughters, a son in law and a grand daughter. All well educated. Elder sister married and settled in USA. In our happy family, a friendly nature binds us together with joy and warmth.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-34
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: Engineering, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Research & Development Scholars

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now