Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Chandan577's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Goala
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Chandan577

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BE Computer Science
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Goala
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a successful professional working in Hewlett Packard Enterprise as senior research engineer. i am born and bought up in bangalore while our family hails from bankura originally. we are a family of 5, dad is senior manager in manipal group of companies while both my younger sisters are working. We have our own villa in bangalore and a bungalow in bankura. we are looking for a bride with mix of traditional and modern values who is willing to settle down in bangalore.Regards, Chandan Ghosh

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now