Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Chirag_Doshi's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Community: Gujarati

More about Chirag_Doshi

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: Chartered Accountant - Final and B.Com(Comp. Sci.)
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000


Current residence: Rajkot, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Jain
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Sub Caste: Vishashrimali
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, I am Chirag Indubhai Doshi.
I am Chartered Acountant - Final and B.Com With Computer Science (First Class)
I am Tax, Investment And Loan Consultant and in profession of my own practice in the field of Accounting , Taxation, Fianance, Auditing, Investment and Insurance.

Family Background

we are Four Member In our Family. Father, Mother and One Younger Brother
My Father Is Govt.Employee and at Present Retired.
My Mother Is House Wife and My Younger Brother is Govt. Employee.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now