Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Coolsangs3108's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Coolsangs3108

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details:
Occupation: Sales
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)


Current residence: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Vadama
Gothra(m): Shandilya
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvabadrapada / Puratathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Reading books, watching TV., seeing places, hearing to music.

Family Background

One elder brother settled abroad. Married.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 38-43
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children: No, Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Athletic
Manglik: Don't know

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Aerospace, Aviation, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Customer Service Professional, Engineering, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:6000 Niyogi, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin Iyengar
Mother Tongue: Tamil, Telugu
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now