Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Dcmind's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kushwaha
Community: Bhojpuri
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Dcmind

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Computer science and engineering
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000


Current residence: Bhabua, Bihar, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kushwaha
Sub Caste: Koiri\kushwahan/maurya
Gothra(m): Kashi
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am graduated from kurukshetra University, I am not working but I am preparing group A services of government of India. I have YouTube channel 19k subscriber . I need life partner who is intelligent in math and science who teaches on my YouTube channel.

Family Background

My father is farmer and my mother is home maker.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now