Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Delu1979's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Parsi
Caste: -
Community: Other

More about Delu1979

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B. E. Electrical
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Yes

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Parsi
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am still athletic and love playing soccer. My hobbies include making cartoon collages over the weekend. My only expectation from my life partner is to be with me, honest and truthful. Otherwise I have no other expectations.

Family Background

I live with my mother, aunt, uncle and brother as a joint family. My mother is still employed. My brother works in the merchant navy. I have a 10 year old daughter who lives with my wife.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now