Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Din3004's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mali
Community: Marathi

More about Din3004

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Mechanical engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000


Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mali
Sub Caste: Phoolmali
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My perfect life partner is someone who will love you unconditionally, be completely faithful to you , and never waver in their devotion to you. This goes both ways never expect complete loyalty from someone unless you are completely loyal to them yourself.

Family Background

My father is more last 4 years back. I have one younger brother his family staying in london. My mom also staying in london for 6 month and remaining day's she stay with me.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now