Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

drradhamarwaha's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Punjabi

More about drradhamarwaha

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: ph.d. in cytogenetics
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000


Current residence: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: marwaha
Gothra(m): marwaha
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

She is simple, optimistic, caring, spiritual and down to earth person. Her hobbies are listening music, playing badminton, cooking or doing anything which is useful. She likes to read science related topic and short stories. She is M. Sc. (life Science), NET qualified, has completed Ph. D. in Cytogenetics. At present, she is working as assistant profesor in a reputed university.We are seeking much educated, responsible, family oriented and financially sound alliance for her . Preferably from medical background

Family Background

Both parents are teachers and are govt. employees, now retired. Our family is closely knitted, educated, religious and traditional family with modern out look. One of her sister is M. Sc. , B. Ed from Punjabi University, Patiala and presently, she is doing teaching in a Govt. Institution. While her youngest sister is M. Tech. (Electronic and Communications) is lecture in a reputed Engineering college

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 31-37
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now