Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Eswar2089's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kongu Vellala Gounder
Community: Tamil

More about Eswar2089

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA-Banking &Finance,BE-ECE
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kongu Vellala Gounder
Sub Caste: Mulukkadhan kulam
Gothra(m): Siva
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvapalguni / Puram / Pubbhe
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, I am Eswaramoorthy from Palani.
I had completed my BE, MBA degree and working in ICICI Bank, Coimbatore.We are 3 members(myself and my parents) in our family and my parents are taking care of our agriculture land in Palani(Athimaradhuvalasu).

I'm looking for a partner who is best sole of mine, bold and helpful to my personal as well as carrier life as i will.Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to read my profile.I am having suddha jadhagam.I will give more importanc to family values as well as my solemate words.

Family Background

Parents are taking care of our agricultural land in Palani.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 18-28
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 4ft 6in [137cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
Preferred City:Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Pune, Cochin, Coimbatore, Mangalore, Mysore, Thiruvananthapuram, Others
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now