Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

GVS44's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Andhra
Community: Telugu

More about GVS44

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BTECH
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Andhra
Sub Caste: Veginadu
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

He is a very soft spoken, well mannered and pious natured person.He got married in May 13 which didn't last long as he was detected with a eye disorder called 'RP'.He is presently very fine and is able to discharge all functions normally.It is expected that only those who are broad minded, understanding, and service minded may respond to this proposal

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now