Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Girl19260's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Girl19260

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: B.com mba
Occupation: Company Secretary
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: Srivastava
Gothra(m): Kasyap
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter is a smart, intellgent ambitius family oriented person with good morel values, her hobbies music cooking driving, singing, travelling, etc.her looking for a life partner who is able to spend a good and happy life with him.working is govt sector will we given preference.

Family Background

Ours is middle class family.originly from alld .father is emplyod, mother is homemeaker.she have d, sont any sibbling.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 28-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: Persons with handicaps

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Uttar Pradesh
Preferred City:Lucknow
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now