Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



HARSHID2's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Patel Leva
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about HARSHID2

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Mba with data analitics (UK)
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Bracknell, Reading, United Kingdom
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Patel Leva
Sub Caste: Charotar moti 27 leava patidar
Date of Birth: 03/09/1994
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Pushya / Poosam / Pooyam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Katagam / Kark (Cancer)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Dedicated and driven professional with a diverse background in accounting, data analytics, and entrepreneurship. Equipped with a Master's degree in Advanced Accounting with Taxation from Gujarat University and an MBA specializing in Data Analytics from the University of Bedfordshire, Luton. Currently residing in London, UK, under a Tier 2 Skilled Worker Visa, and serving as a Manager in a reputable organization.

Professional Experience
Managerial Role:Successfully navigate complex challenges and lead teams to achieve organizational goals.
- Entrepreneurship: Founded and manage Express Agro Exports (2018), a thriving agriculture products export business based in Anand, demonstrating a keen understanding of the agricultural industry.
- Consulting Firm: Established a consulting firm specializing in insurance and finance in 2014, providing valuable insights and services to clients.

Personal Background:Hailing from Anand, Changa, with roots in agriculture, I bring a unique perspective to both my professional and entrepreneurial endeavors.
Family Heritage:Descended from a family of farmers with a legacy of owning agricultural land in Changa , anand , Gujarat.

Location:
London, United Kingdom

Languages:
Proficient in English, Hindi, Gujarati, Spanish.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 24-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: Not applicable

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Jain, Hindu:Doesn't matter
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now