Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Hema1986's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Malayali
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Hema1986

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Undergraduate. Did German language diploma.
Occupation: Customer Service Professional
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000


Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Shandilya
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Pushya / Poosam / Pooyam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Fond of travelling, seeing places. Photography, Art Pottery, Movies, Reading, Nature and Wildlife, love pets, especially dogs, cooking, eating out and socializing, etc.

Family Background

I come from mixed parentage background. Dad is Keralite/Maharashtrian Brahmin, Mom is Keralite. We have joint property in Nagpur, Maharashtra where we reside and also in Kerala.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now