Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Himanshu_gupta's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gupta
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Himanshu_gupta

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gupta
Sub Caste: doser
Date of Birth: 10/11/1989
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile.I had been working as area manager in cipla after completing my MBA from sherwood college of mgmt. luking forward to enter business.Both parents retired from govt. job as class 2 officer.
I come from an upper middle class nuclear family with liberal values and i am a very down to earth sort of person. I also have LLM degree and a house in Noida.At Present at Post of Survey Commissioner
Caste NO Bar , Guptas and Kumauni Rajput will be preferred
Rest can be known via your privileged interest in my profile. Thanks

Family Background

I belong to upper middle class nuclear family with liberal values

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now