Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Hirdaynarayan's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kurmi
Community: Gujarati

More about Hirdaynarayan

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Com,Electrical Supervisor,Engineer
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000


Current residence: Jamnagar, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kurmi
Sub Caste: Kadva Patel
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have completed my graduation in Commerce then I professionally qualified for electrical supervisor & Engineering. Now I am working as an Electrical Contractor (Govt. Approved & Registred). My native place in Jamjodhpur(Dist-Jamnagar). My wish that my life parterner careing my parents.

Family Background

My Father Mother belong to Bihar & Jarkhand.We are staying more then 35 years in Jamjodhpur. I have One elder brother(Married) & One sister. We are accepted here by Kadva Patidar Samaj (Jamjodhpur). Our family calcture is gujarati.We use kathiyavadi (Gujarati) language in our home...........

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 26-35
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Gujarati
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Bihar, Gujarat, Jharkhand
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now