Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Humblearjun's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Hindi

More about Humblearjun

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Aeronautical Engineering
Occupation: Aviation
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)

Location

Current residence: Adelaide, Queensland , Australia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Date of Birth: 14/11/1986
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Rohini
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

It is a great honour to live and have the desire to connect with others in order to form one family. I appreciate my parents and family also friends that made me up to be a humble, respectful and family oriented person today. I also trust in God that supported me to reach this level. It mean a lot to me ' to make this move in finding my partner and I will appreciate her for accepting me and giving me the opportunity to be there for her forever. I am a man of integrity, with respect to every persons undermining their stage in life, I believe in equality. I love little ones and elderly ones. I value people others describe as minor , they complete the globe and made the world meaningful , without them' riches won't be recognised and poor won't get support. They are the reason why world is complete therefore they should be honoured and supported. I have done my masters in aeronautical engineering, currently I am working as an expect in global project management and control . I love my community.

Family Background

My family consist of wonderful and reliable people that every true human would like to be with forever. We don't discriminate or intimate others. We believe in God and respect every other communities.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 28-45
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: Below 4ft 5in [134cm]-Above 7ft [213cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now