Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN1093885's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN1093885

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000


Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Shravan / Thiruvonam
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have done my graduation and NTT and love travelling, reading and cooking. Currently I am not working but I am willing to work for future. I am looking forward for a loving, caring, understanding and modern thinking partner.
Note: I had squint earlier which has been operated now and now I have clear vision in both eyes.

Family Background

We are a close knit family and uphold traditional values while embracing modernity. I have my mother (retired) and 1 younger brother. Father is no more.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-45
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-6ft 11in [210cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: Air Hostess, Civil services, Defence, Engineering, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Marketing, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Self Employed / Business, Travel / Hospitality, Teaching Professional

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Yes

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now