Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN1207563's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Punjabi
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN1207563

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Graduate in civil engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhbai , United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Punjabi
Sub Caste: Tarkhan
Gothra(m): Bhambra
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Thanks for read my profile. currently i am working in Hospital sector which is located in UAE. Iam looking for honest , educated and good looking life partner. i am believing in humanity only.

Family Background

Mother is Home make Father is not working now.
In my family My parents, me , 1 brother his wife and 2 kids only, I am looking for small family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now