Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN1546623's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN1546623

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MS in Information Systems Management from NYU
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.75 lakhs - 1 crore ($ 100,000 - 150,000)

Location

Current residence: Tampa, Florida, USA
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Sub Caste: Chauhan
Gothra(m): Vats
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

In search of a life partner for my daughter, Ms. Ekantika Singh, born in 1997. Ms. Ekantika achieved a milestone by completing her Masters of Science in Information System Management from New York University (NYU). Her academic journey was a culmination of diverse experiences, fostering a comprehensive understanding of technology through coursework at NYU's esteemed Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences. Simultaneously, she honed her management skills at the renowned Stern School of Business. Her aspirations also lead her towards pursuing a Full-Time MBA in the coming years. Currently, she holds a pivotal role as a Technology Consultant a MNC based in Florida.

Family Background

1) FATHER (Myself): Thakur Ajit Singh
BE, MBA, PG Diploma in Investment & Tax Planning, with 30+ years of experience in corporations such as HDFC Securities, HSBC, New York Life, Centrum, Xerox, Hughes Telecom, and RICOH, in various capacities (including Vice President & National Head).
Presently running three companies in the fields of Distribution of Wealth Management and Investment Banking Products and Services, Training and Recruitment, and Credit Repair.
Chairman Investor & Consumer Protection Dept. Mumbai Congress.
President- Uttar Bhartiya Prakoshth, North-East Mumbai District Congress Committee.
Special Executive Officer, Govt. of Maharashtra.
President Maharashtra- Rashtriya Ekta Sangh.
President Maharashtra Thakur Mahasabha.

2) MOTHER:
MSc, B.Ed., Serving as a Lecturer of Physics in a prestigious institution in Mumbai.
She is Core Committee Member of UKMM Uttar Kshetriya Mahila Manch.

3) YOUNGER SISTER:

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 26-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Engineering, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Gujarati, Marwari, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Maithili, Rajasthani
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now