Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN1659533's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN1659533

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA from Bits Pilani, New Delhi
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Born and bred in Chandigarh to a loving family, my brother has been given good education and strong values. He has
simple tastes and enjoy little things in life. A travel enthusiast and a foodie, he likes to cook sometimes to satisfy his taste buds. A nature lover, he enjoys exploring new places, going on long drives, hiking
and trekking. Enjoys playing tennis and badminton.

Partner preferences: He would want to be with someone who is warm, family loving and passionate
about her work.

Family Background

Father (expired in 2019) served in the Indian Army as full Colonel in the E.M.E
(Electrical and Mechanical) regiment. Mother is an ex-employee of Punjab National Bank. He has two
elder sisters who are happily settled in their own adobe. Paternal side of family have served in
Defence services while maternal side are scholars, PHDâs and scientist.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 28-33
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Jain, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now