Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN1684094's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN1684094

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Sub Caste: Punjabi
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi I am a simple guy living with my brother and sister in law.

I am looking for a simple girl who treats my family as her own and same applicable for me as well.

Family Background

We are four members in family. Me My brother, Sister inlaw and my nephew.

Living in Delhi owned house

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 28-33
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 4ft 10in [147cm]-5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: Don't know

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Sikh, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin Punjabi, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Khandelwal, Hindu:Mahajan, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Vaishya
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Punjabi
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Delhi
Preferred City:New Delhi
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now