Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN1731674's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN1731674

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: B.E ,MBA Fin,IMT Ghajiabad,CFA Level2
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)

Location

Current residence: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Divya is younger daughter among the two girls, both are well educated and merit students.cultured grown up in value system .Divya chose finance field worked in premium institutuins like JP Morgan, Credit suisse and Deutsche Bank.Mumbai.Looking for a partner who can understand well about the working proffesional life for a better family life.

Family Background

Divya's parents are well educated and cultured with moderen values.They give importance to family background above wealth and status.Preferred grooms family educated and working with good family ties.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now