Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN1872087's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN1872087

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.sc Nursing
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)

Location

Current residence: United Kingdom
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter is born in Kerala and brought up in Mumbai. We come from a middle-class family with strong moral values, respect for elders, and religious beliefs. She loves to draw, dance, and cook in her free time. She is currently working as a Registered Nurse in the UK and planning to move to the US in the future.
We prefer persons who are currently working/studying in the UK. The person's family should have roots in Kerala. The person should at least be a graduate. The person should have good religious beliefs and values.

Family Background

We are a nuclear family consisting of 4 members. Our family resides in Mumbai for more than 30 years now. I am working as a Manager at a Pvt firm, My wife used to work as an accountant and presently is our home-maker. Our daughter used to work as a nurse in Mumbai and currently is working in the UK. Our Son is working as a Software Engineer with an MNC in Mumbai.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 26-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Ireland
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Student Visa, Temporary Visa, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now