Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN2107915's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Ramdasia
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN2107915

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Brampton, Canada
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Ramdasia
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Thank you for visiting my profile. I am basically from Mohali and now living in Canada. I am simple, god fearing, ambitious, self-made, work alcoholic but down to earth human being.I am founder of a renowned IELTS learning website and also own an consultancy Company.

Family Background

If I talk about my family, Father is gazette officer and mom is home maker. I have got two siblings. My younger sister is a lawyer and currently working with a government department and elder sister is married. At this platform I am Looking for a match who would be a good companion for me and motivates me. STRICTLY AGAINST DOWRY.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now