Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN2138119's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Ramgharia
Community: Punjabi

More about IN2138119

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters of Fine Arts
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Ludhiana, Punjab, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Ramgharia
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Not applicable
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter is a fun loving girl with liberal thoughts and traditional values . She wants to achieve so much in her life and very ambitious about her dreams. She is kinda introvert nd takes some time to adjust with new environment. She is a very good artist and loves arts, music and dance . She likes both traditional nd western dresses . She is a well educated and intelligent girl and also wants a well educated life partner who is well mannered nd hv a good sense of humor. He should give priority to personal hygiene nd cleanliness. He should always support her nd should always act like a backbone to her no matter what. Don't expect any type of dowry as our daughter highly criticize dowry system. Prefer extremely simple marriage

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 25-28
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Others
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Sikh
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now