Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN2212231's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sindhi
Community: Sindhi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN2212231

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MSc in Info Systems from Pace University NYC
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.75 lakhs - 1 crore ($ 100,000 - 150,000)

Location

Current residence: New York, New York, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sindhi
Sub Caste: Sahiti
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Tarangit has completed MS in Information Systems from New York and is currently working with one of the top consulting firms. He has lived in more than 6 cities past 13 years and hence he is culturally sensitive. He loves traveling. He desires to settle in States for now. He likes cooking, regular gym activities and loves all types of western/ indian classical music. He is charming, well behaved, caring and social. I look upto my son proudly as an achiever who enjoys working hard with motivation and determination to keep accomplishing more. We expect the same in girl. We are looking for a girl who can enter our family as a daughter.

Please feel free to reach out to know more. This profile is jointly managed by parents and son.

Tarangit's background:
Tarangit grew up in Mumbai. He completed his schooling from
St.Francis, D'Assisi, Boys School and high school from R.D.National college, Mumbai.
B.Tech in computer science, from JNU, Jaipur.
After engineering he worked with IBM, in Bangalore, as Technical Analyst, for one and a half year, then pursued MS in information system from
Pace University - New York. He interned with Argus and IBM. Currently working with PwC.New York.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now