Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN2265527's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Konkani
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN2265527

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: 12th pass from arabic school in the kingdom
Occupation: Sales
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Ras Tanura, Saudi Arabia
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have only done till 12th from arabic school. I work as a Counter sales consultant in Hyundai company, Saudi Arabia from 8 years. Being in such country I'm a simple person with not much expectations. I prefer to stay with my family. I would like my partner to be simple understanding n who would love my family n be with me in all times.

Family Background

My Father was a business man . My mother is a house wife.. I have two sisters(one is married and the other one is still studying), two brothers (one is working in Saudi itself and other one is studying)

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 29-33
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Urdu
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now