Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN2269550's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 22, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Kamboj
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN2269550

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: COMPLETED BA EDUCATION
Occupation: Agriculture
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Ferozepur, Punjab, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Kamboj
Sub Caste: Handa
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I, occasionally like to play music thats my hobby and writing, like song write or poetry, and i am think about serious relationship with my life patner , she care me and also for my parents, , , Along with emotional maturity, one of the things to look for in a partner is an openness to feedback. Not only should your partner be interested in changing his or her own self-limiting behaviors, but he or she should be open to hearing what you have to say. Open and honest communication is vital to sustaining a close relationship, , , One of the most valuable qualities to look for in a partner is respect. When you find someone who encourages you to be yourself, you can feel secure in your relationship, yet independent within yourself. Itâ�ï&iques t;½s easy to feel loved when someone encourages you to do what lights you up and makes you happy.
((((Sense of humor is as important as its made out to be. Laughter is the best medicine when it comes to most things, but especially relationships))))

Family Background

We are joint family and , we are five members in my family, my mother, father, , brother and sister and me, and my brother sister lives in canada, and im here for take care of my parents

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now