Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN2329189's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 50, Male
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Jat
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN2329189

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B. Tech Mechanical from RVD university
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Rudrapur, Uttaranchal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Jat
Sub Caste: Kahlon
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm engineering professional working in world renowned organization belongs to a well mannered family , I'm an easy-going, god-fearing, caring, polite, understanding, reliable, and kind-hearted human being believe in GURU GRANTH SAHAB .I like swimming, running, gym , cooking, gardening and spending with family. I believe in 'JIN PREM KIYO TIN HI PRABH PAYO'. looking for soulmate not life partner. My wife died of cancer.

Family Background

Have 2 children Daughter 20 year studying in reputed university old son 16 yr old living in boarding but due to covid recently lives with my mother have 1 brother and one sister both married and well settled .Father army JCO retired mother home maker father doing farming with younger brother 15 km away from kashipur.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 40-46
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now