Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN2702014's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN2702014

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor in Commerce
Occupation: Customer Service Professional
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Rajkot, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Ramanandi Sadhu
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hey, here are few lines that describe me.
I have completed my B.Com And I'm currently living in Kevadia Which in Narmada District. I enjoy the small things in my life and am grateful for everything I have. The most important quality I seek in my partner is that she should respect and love my family as her own. I have Diabetes and Epilepsy.

Family Background

There are 3 members in my family now first my father whose name is Upendrabhai Nimavat who has business of bill collection then my mom whose name is Madhuben Nimavat she is housewife in more I have a sister whose name is Preeti bhatt she is housewife and live in Adipur kutchh and last my self Yogin for information please contact.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 35-40
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma, Others
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Jain, Sikh
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Gujarati, Punjabi, Bengali, Marwari, Haryanvi, Kutchi, Rajasthani, Sanskrit
Family values: Traditional, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Jain
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now