Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN3034101's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN3034101

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Non - Profit & Community Services
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000


Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Born-again woman staying with Dad. Working for a national NGO on social development issues. Well-traveled and well-read person. The COVID lockdown has changed my perspective on life, and I have now decided to settle down and start a new chapter in life. I am part of the Baptist Church, with God as the center of my existence. Reading, writing, and traveling are hobbies I enjoy in my free time.

Family Background

Staying with dad in Mumbai. One younger brother is married and well-settled.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now