Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN3154954's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Labana
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN3154954

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Graduation from DU
Occupation: Sales
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Labana
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Few words are difficult to explain ones personality.I beleive in conversing and meeting a person to understand the aura and frequency of a person.But to make it short am a very grounded and cool minded person.I take life as it comes to me dont bother planning a lot.Probably thats the reaaon for late marriage.I have done graduation from Delhi university and also diploma in soft engg.I like to work 5 daya a week and relax on weekends listening music or meeting friends.Love listening to music and travelling.Iam here to try my luck searching for that guy whonis yet to come to my life .very basic expectation , person has to be employed , financially independent, someone who likes to balance life between responsiblities and enjoying life.someone who can be more of a friend with whom i can enjoy my weekends, travelling and music along with sharing lifes responsiblities

Family Background

My dad is retired Indian navy officer, Mother is head of family and manages and takes care of home .My sister is married and settled in US and brother is Captain in merchant navy married with one kid.and we have a pet dog Leo

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now