Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN3185769's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN3185769

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BE Mechanical
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Sub Caste: Kotegar Rama Kshatriya
Gothra(m): Bharadwaja
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Mrigasira / Makayiram
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi thanks for visiting my profile. I am basically from Udupi district, coastal Karnataka. We have five acres of ancestral land on the beach side. I came to Chennai for my profession. Worked here for a year in a telecommunications design company and quit the job in March of 2022 as I have started my own startup. Though I have not yet formally started a company but am completing US telecom drafting projects and sending them to my US client. I am planning to expand my client base in the coming future and then start a full fledged concern.

Family Background

Mine is a moderate family. My father is a retired banker and mother a housewife.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now