Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN3235099's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN3235099

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Civil Engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

He is self-made man that has been through a lot of challenges in life. I’mfrom Buddhist family, 5’10” tall Engineer from Dilkap College in Mumbai.
Currently working as a Site Engineer at Eagle Infrastructure Ltd. He have been living in Mumbai for over 30 years. Always trying to learn new skills to keep pace with the changing technology landscape. I’m health conscious, loving & caring person. financially independent. Reading is yet another passion that he pursue whenever find the time. Keeping up with economy, politics, social issue & culture keeps me
charged up. He especially value humour, respect for culture, staying healthy. And the freedom to think out of the box.

Family Background

My family consist of 4 people

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-32
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: Don't know

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Buddhist
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Maharashtra
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Pune, Indore, Nagpur, Surat
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now