Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN3332142's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 53, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Lohana
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN3332142

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: Upto in mumbai
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000


Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Lohana
Sub Caste: Thakkar
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a single person living in mumbai at my own flat and looking for same just like me , simple and sobar with cool minded and good communication skills , I have no mother and father , both are expired long periods of time & also I have no brother and sister also ...

Family Background

Same as above ...

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 50-55
Marital status: No preference
Children: No, Yes, Not living together
Height: 4ft 5in [134cm]-6ft 4in [193cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Gujarati, Marathi, Marwari, Kutchi, Rajasthani
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Jain
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Daman & Diu, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
Preferred City:Mumbai, Pune, Ahmedabad, Daman, Gandhinagar, Nagpur, Silvasa, Surat, Vadodara
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now