Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN3469219's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN3469219

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Chemical engineering from RIT USA
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Canada
Residency status: Temporary Visa

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Mittal
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

hi i am mother . my son Has own business of engineering in india as well as abroad. He is tall , fair . Handsome , trustworthy, caring, soft spoken, aflunt., simple, non smoker, non drinker . Want a beautiful well educated , cultured canadian/ american/ indiian life partner for my son .

Family Background

We are a nuclear family . Daugther is settled in USA Texas. We are into business of Engineering worldwide and well settled .

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now