Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN3591034's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 22, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Leva Patidar
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN3591034

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: Madical, sports player,bca, cardiovascular life su
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Surat, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Yes

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Leva Patidar
Sub Caste: Patel
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have completed my certication in cardiovascular life support skill and I am international player in taekwondo game. I am helpfull and honest .I want partner as a honest person.

Family Background

My mother is house wife and father is self employed in dimond industry as a manager.i have grandmother and my grandfather was dead before 5 years.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now