Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN3594394's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 54, Male
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN3594394

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor in Textile Technology
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): kashyap
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Uttarapalguni / Uthram
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am very simple, decent, and matured man. Being a social fellow always mingle with different people to share ideas, values, and cooperation. Mental satisfaction always come through engagement in different activities, social welfare and extending support to the needy. Very positive about present life, people, and surrounding nature.

Family Background

My father, ex Govt employee was expired years before. My mother and sister-in-law are simple housewives. Brother is a businessman. And his only son is preparing for the masterâ�ï&i quest;½s degree in Power electronics. Our family are staying at Bardhhaman, west Bengal. We are upper middle-class family with liberal values.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 39-44
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 4ft 6in [137cm]-5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Not working at present

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now