Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN3852348's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Goala
Community: Bengali

More about IN3852348

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.Tech
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000


Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Goala
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am working in IT, MNC as a software developer after completing M.Tech in Industrial Engineering and Management, B.Tech in Electrical Engineering.
Stayed in Mysore and Pune before pandemic for work, now moved to Kolkata.
I like adventures sports, trekking, cycling, swimming, net surfing, DIY & Crafts.

Family Background

We are from middle class background with moderate values. I have two elder sisters (twins). One of them is married, stays in Delhi with her husband and only son. Another sister (Mentally retarded, suffering from low IQ level by birth, can do her own daily chores) stays at home with parents. My father is retired as a teacher from high school and mother is a homemaker.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now