Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN4078075's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Naidu
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN4078075

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.C.A.
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000


Current residence: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Naidu
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Bharani
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

hi, i am ajay ( chokkan ) from chennai and working as programmer [ software coding ]. my parents are no more. i born with 4 elder brothers ( 3 married ), 3 elder sisters ( 3 married ) and 1 younger sister ( married ), and it's nuclear family type ( i mean it's not joint family type ). i am last born boy in my family. my home town is madurai, but I like living in chennai only. i am living in chennai for the last 20 years for my job. I did my UG in madurai kamaraj university ( distance education only ), after completed my UG i moved to chennai for my job.

i am looking for a woman to marry and live with her forever, who is working woman or self-employed woman only. after marriage also she has to work or she has to do her own business. she should be financially free and not depend on my finance. i want to marry her ASAP, because due to my age, iI am already 44 year old. and i don't need any dowry. i don't have any one support for my marriage, my all brother and sister are married and it's not joint family and also i don't have any properties, i live on my job income only. i live in mens mansion only. thats it.

Family Background

my parents are no more. i born with 4 elder brothers ( 3 married ), 3 elder sisters ( 3 married ) and 1 younger sister ( married ), and it's nuclear family type ( i mean it's not joint family type ).

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 36-48
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft [152cm]-7ft [213cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma, High school, Others
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Advertising, Aerospace, Agriculture, Air Hostess, Architectural Services, Aviation, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Consulting Services, Customer Service Professional, Defence, Engineering, Entertainment Industry, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Journalism / Publishing, Legal Professional, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Medical Transcription Professional, Non - Profit & Community Services, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Real Estate Services, Research & Development Scholars, Sales, Self Employed / Business, Student, Travel / Hospitality, Teaching Professional, Technicians, Other

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Tamil, English
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now