Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN4090151's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN4090151

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: LPN
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Summerside, Prince Edward Islands, Canada
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Working aa licensed practical nurse in Canada in PEI province. Hobbies chess, body building. Pleasant nature and intelligent. Requesting suitable match who should be intelligent, English speaking , preferably non vegetarian and willing to settle in Canada. Can be Indian or from Canada, USA etc

Family Background

Family is upper middle class. Father is a doctor, MD Pediatrician, mother LLB, in Amritsar, Punjab, India. Elder brother is married, Canadian citizen in Brandtford, Ontario.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now