Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN4090557's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN4090557

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in education and graduation in Mathematics
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Saifi
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Graduation in Mathematics from DU and masters in education from IGNOU. Pursued 2 years diploma in elementary teacher education and 1-year PG diploma in book publishing. NET and CTET qualified.
I work on various issues related to Elementary School Mathematics.

Looking for a matured, open-minded and emotionally strong person who is settled in Delhi-NCR.

I have faith in marriage and do not consider it as a matter of compromise would like to meet someone possess the same outlook towards marriage.

Family Background

My family is settled in Delhi from the last 40+years but basically belongs to Rampur, UP. Family includes parents, 2 elder brothers (one married) and younger sister.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now