Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN4334230's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Jat
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN4334230

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: BCA and MBA
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Jat
Sub Caste: Pachera
Gothra(m): pachera
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Belong to a simple middle class family, did BCA and MBA(irregular)......Father retired from govmnt service, mother home maker, Younger brother works with EXL as an analyst, youngest sister works as medical coader and married

Family Background

Father Retire from givmnt service and mother is a hone maker, younger siblings r also working , youngest sister is married

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now