Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN4337688's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN4337688

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in Clinical Mental Health Councelling
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Modh brahmin
Gothra(m): Gargasya
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: View horoscope
Nakshatram / Star: Revathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi
I am Danish Devendra Trivedi.Thank you for visiting my profile. I am a traditional Gujarati brahmin boy with modern outlook towards life. I have been Bombay boy throughout my young life ie till I graduated from St. Xavierâ�ï&i quest;½s College Mumbai as Bachelor of Management Studies (BMS) with distinction. I also did my PGDM in HR from George Brown College Toronto Chicago. I also got my Canadian PR in 2021.
Since I am interested in human psyche I decided to pursue Masters in Clinical Mental health counselling from DePaul University Chicago with honours and now presently working as a counsellor with HRCPathlight at Chicago.
I am all-heart but down to earth, sensitive, kind and caring, nature lover person with a very high ethical standards and morale values. I have a good sense of humour and so I try catching one out of the most mundane situation of life. I am that proverbial "lemonade maker" who makes lemonade out of all lemons thrown to me.
I am an avid reader, love playing chess and am a good swimmer.

About my ideal partner: I am looking for sweet, good-looking girl who will be kind and affectionate. I am looking for someone who will accept me for who I am, with all my strengths and drawbacks. I want the kind of girl who is brave and can face life's challenges with patient resolve and élan. I would like the girl to be highly educated and someone who would want to pursue a career of her dreams. I would like the girl to be a Hindu, but not specifically from any denomination or school of thought. The girl must be a vegetarian. Gotra no bar.
I am presently staying in Chicago on work visa and willing to settle in the USA or in Canada, as i already have PR of Canada. If the girl is from India, she must be willing to relocate to North America.

Family Background

I am lucky to have my both parents with me and a young brother but sadly I do not have a sister.
My father Mr Devendra Trivedi retired as a Senior Manager (Exports) from Pidilite Industries Ltd and my mother Mrs Vibhuti Trivedi is employed with a Public sector compnay in Mumbai.
My brother Monarch is pursuing Masters in IT Project Management from USA.
We have our permenant home in Charni Road Area Mumbai.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now