Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN4400221's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN4400221

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering) with MBA
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: C.S.I (Church of South India)
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My name is JAMES. I come from a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family from Omallur, Pathanamthitta. I have completed my B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering from Kerala University and currently work as Head of Operations with a Multi National Engineering firm in Bangalore. I lost my father when I was 5 years old and my mother is a retired school teacher who stays with me. Eventhough I belong to a traditional Christian Protestant Chuch, I am born again as I accepted Jesus Christ as my personal saviour in 1998. I am a teetotaller who upholds true christian values. However, my outlook towards life is modern and liberal. I am 5.8" tall, medium built and medium complexioned completely healthy.

My previous marriage ended in a divorce for reasons not associated with me.

I am passionate about music, I sing well and play guitar. I also do a lot of pencil sketching, water colouring and oil painting. My new found passion is photography and I love long drives.

I expect my life partner to be religious, sincere, loving, caring compassionate who would be a good daughter to my mother and a wonderful wife. I am a person who would like to spend time with my family.

Family Background

We hail from Pathanamthitta, Kerala and currently settled in Bangalore since 2005.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now