Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN4418137's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kapu
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN4418137

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Entertainment Industry
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kapu
Sub Caste: Naidu
Gothra(m): Palakula
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Revathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Thanks for reading my profile I belong to Hyd (india) we are 4 members Mom.Dad. Me and my Younger Brother. Pls be free to ping me for more details about me and my parents... Good luck for your search.... And sorry for divorce matches stay away..

Family Background

Dad recently retired.. mom house maker.. younger brother working in private Tv channel as editor and coming to me I'm an Tv serial actress and that's my passion to act in telugu channels.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now