Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN4597072's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Gursikh
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN4597072

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Du
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Gursikh
Sub Caste: Arora
Gothra(m): None
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Bharani
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My name is Ramandeep Kaur I live In Delhi I m graduate from Delhi university I have 5 family members in my family including me my hobbies are singing, dancing, watching TV bird watching, travelling, yoga, aerobics, badminton. my nature is very jolly , kind
hearted and friendly and easily mix-up with each others .my life partner should be intelligent , handsome , smart, hard working down to earth straight forward , loving, caring respect elders I want someone who understand my feelings��

Family Background

In my family my dad is retired person my mom is housewife 1 brother 1 sister.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now