Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN4664927's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Male
Marital status: Widowed
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Other
Caste: -
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN4664927

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: PhD in Aerospace Engineering from UIUC Illinois
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Other
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Born in India, grew up and studied in Australia, completing his Double-degree Graduation in Aerospace Engineering & Advanced Physics/Advanced Maths. Moved to the USA, and achieved his Masters and Ph.D. in Aerospace Engineering - from the University of Illinois Urbana Champaign.

Presently, works with Bayers in Saint Louis MO, as a Senior Data Scientist.

Married to his Italian GF in Sept of 2019, his marriage was short-lived as his wife succumbed to a brain tumor... and passed away soon thereafter.

We'd like for happiness to come into our son's life again. And, to this end, we appreciate suitable responses from ladies that carry an aura of good culture, human values, respectability, , a good family background, and understanding.

Our son is highly mature of thought and thinking, kind, and open-minded, with a good sense of humor and understanding. A truly sincere person.

Family Background

We, his parents, are of Indian origin, settled in Sydney Australia, since 1986. His younger brother is married, He and his wife are both doctors. and his younger sister is all set for marriage this year.

Parents are now retired from their mainstream professions.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 35-40
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now